Through its music, Sur Sudha bring to the world the message of peace propounded by its son of the soil, Lord Buddha and demonstrate how two of the world's great religions-Hindu and Buddhism-find perfect fusion in Nepal. Sur Sudha seek to promote these ideals through traditional Nepali instrumental music rendered with the flute, sitar and tabla.
  1. Nirvana 4:05
  2. Bodhi Tree 4:10
  3. Vihara 4:20
  4. Shanti-Peace 5:18
  5. Dhyana 6:28
  6. Vesakh 5:46
  7. Lumbini 7:24
  8. Chaitya 9:31
  9. Bodhimarga - The Path Of Enlightenment 8:06

Artist: Sur Sudha 
Album: The Third Eye
Genre: Ethnic, World
Label: Sur Sudha Records
Quality: FLAC
Recording Date: 1996

Brand: Nepal Emarket

Product Code: sursudha3rdeye

Availability: In stock